_klein_ANDREAS SCHLUMPF_DSC8412
Andreas M. Schlumpf Gründungspartner lic. iur., Exec. MBA HSG
Partner
+41 41 500 08 01 +41 78 613 19 16 +41 41 755 35 36 schlumpf@fabrical.swiss andreas.schlumpf2 https://www.fabrical.swiss/

Andreas Schlumpf und sein Team sind die Spezialisten für die geschäftlichen Belange rund um KMU und familiengeführten Unternehmen. Dies beinhaltet die gesamte Dienstleistungpalette von der Gründung, Startphase, Finanzen, Geschäftsmodelle, M&A, Due Diligence, Compliance, Turn-Around Management, Liquidation bis zu Nachfolgeregelungen.

Andreas hat eine langjährige Erfahrung mit der Führung und Beratung von KMU. Als Ökonom und Jurist versteht er die täglichen Herausforderungen und kann seinen Kunden entsprechende massgeschneiderte Lösungen erarbeiten.

Andreas schloss sein Nachdiplomstudium in General Management an der Hochschule St. Gallen im Jahre 2006 mit dem Diplom Executive MBA HSG ab. 1999 schloss er sein Rechtswissenschaftsstudium an der Universität Fribourg als lic. iur. ab.

Vor seiner Zeit bei Fabrical arbeitete Andreas sechs Jahre bei PricewaterhouseCoopers in Bern und Zürich, in den Bereichen Unternehmenssteuern und Transfer Pricing. 1991 bis 1999 arbeitete Andreas bei der Schweizer Börse als juristischer Mitarbeiter der Zulassungsstelle.

Als Vertreter von familiengeführten KMU setzt sich Fabrical stark für deren attraktive Rahmenbedingungen in der Schweiz ein. Zusätzlich ist Fabrical spezialisiert auf die Rekrutierung und Ansiedelung von internationalen Geschäftsleuten. Aktives Lobbying gehört somit zu einer Kernaufgabe von Fabrical, um den Standort Schweiz für internationale Unternehmen weiterhin attraktiv und wettbewerbsfähig zu halten.

Andreas spricht Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch, mit Grundkenntnissen in Spanisch. Er ist verheiratet und hat einen Sohn. Elektroautos, Motorräder und Aviatik sind leidenschaftliche Hobbies von Andreas.

_klein_ANDREAS SCHLUMPF_DSC8412
Andreas M. Schlumpf Founding Partner lic. iur., Exec. MBA HSG
Partner
+41 41 500 08 01 +41 78 613 19 16 +41 41 755 35 36 schlumpf@fabrical.swiss andreas.schlumpf2 https://www.fabrical.swiss/

Andreas Schlumpf has specialised skills in the area of the consultancy of SME as well as family owned companies. This includes specific services in different stages of economic lifecycles: Start up, growth, consolidation, M&A/clue diligence, compliance, turn-around as well as succession planning.

He has a long-term experience in successful management of small and medium-sized enterprises (SME}, as board member or in the lead of complex projects. Being a lawyer and economist, Andreas also has the skills to develop and implement tailor-made solutions for FABRICAL’s clients.

Andreas graduated 2006 at University of St. Gallen with the degree of an Executive MBA HSG in general management. 1999, he finished his law studies at the University of Fribourg with the degree lic. iur.

Before his time at Fabrical, Andreas worked 6 years at PricewaterhouseCoopers AG in Bern and Zurich, as senior consultant in the corporate tax as well as transfer pricing department. From 1991 until 1999, Andreas worked as Admission officer at the legal department of the Swiss Stock Exchange in Zurich.

As a representative of family owned SME, Andreas stands up for the promotion of family owned and operated companies, particularly in Switzerland. Another strong focus of Andreas is the promotion of Switzerland as an outstanding home base for global operating business people. With this regard, FABRICAL does lobbying in order to keep an attractive framework for business opportunities within Switzerland.

Excellent knowledge in German, English, French, basic skills in Spanish and Italian. He is married and has one son. Electric cars, motorcycles and aviation are passionate hobbies of Andreas.