_klein_ANTONIN_LACROIX_DSC8783
Antonin Lacroix Wirtschaftsprüfer Chartered Accountant Auditor D.E.C. Financial Accountant +41 41 500 08 03 +41 79 270 49 33 +41 41 755 35 36 lacroix@fabrical.swiss lacroix.fabrical https://www.fabrical.swiss/

Antonin Lacroix ist verantwortlich für die finanziellen Belange von Fabrical’s Mandaten. Er betreut in dieser Funktion Schweizer wie auch internationale Strukturen.

Als Wirtschaftsprüfer mit langjähriger Erfahrung als Rechnungslegung- und Finanzanalyse-Spezialist betreut er alle finanziellen Aspekte der Geschäftsmodelle, sei es die Analyse von Geschäftsmodellen, das Buchen mit den dazugehörenden Aufgaben wie MwSt-Abrechnung und Steuererklärungen, das Aufsetzen von komplexen Reporting- und Monitoring Tools oder das Führen einer komplexen Konsolidierungssoftware für alle unterschiedlichen Arten von Aktiven. Dabei beauftragt und überwacht er die verschiedenen externen Provider, welche in Projekte einbezogen werden. Ebenso ist er der Ansprechpartner für die Revisionsgesellschaften.

Antonin ist verantwortlich für Schweizer wie ausländische Kunden und deren Strukturen. Ihm steht dafür nebst den internen Ressourcen ein breites Netzwerk an Spezialisten zur Verfügung.

Nebst der Muttersprache Französisch spricht Antonin English und Deutsch. Er ist verheiratet und Vater zweier Söhne. Motorräder, Klavierspielen und Reisen sind passionierte Freizeitaktivitäten von Antonin.

_klein_ANTONIN_LACROIX_DSC8783
Antonin Lacroix Chartered Accountant Chartered Accountant Auditor D.E.C. Financial Accountant +41 41 500 08 03 +41 79 270 49 33 +41 41 755 35 36 lacroix@fabrical.swiss lacroix.fabrical https://www.fabrical.swiss/

Antonin Lacroix is responsible for financial analysis and accounting and is working on corresponding mandates of globally operating structures.

Antonin has a long-time experience as an accountant and financial analyst of above-mentioned companies. He is being involved in various business stages, such as the setup of business plans, the analysis of business investments as well as the consolidation of assets. Besides that, he performs accounting work for companies of Fabrical’s clients and supervises work performed by external advisors. In addition, Antonin is creating, maintaining and monitoring sophisticated and tailor made periodical reportings and is the direct contact to auditors.

He is involved in mandates relating to Swiss as well as to foreign clients and their structures. Beside the internal resources, FABRICAL maintains a global network of highly qualified financial analysts, asset managers, accountants and auditors.

Excellent language skills in French, English and German. Antonin is married and father of two sons. Among other hobbies, he likes motorcycling, playing the piano and travelling.