_klein_SANDRA_VAZQUEZ_DSC8181 (1)
Sandra C. Vazquez Gründungspartnerin lic. iur., TEP, Master of Finance
Family Business Advisor
Partner
+41 41 500 08 05 +41 79 321 28 05 +41 41 755 35 36 vazquez@fabrical.swiss sandra.vazquez99 https://www.fabrical.swiss/

Sandra C. Vazquez ist Gründungspartnerin von Fabrical. Sie führt heute zusammen mit ihrem Team den Bereich Family Office. Seit Gründung von Fabrical im Jahre 2005 amtet Sandra als Geschäftsführerin.

2015 absolvierte Sandra das “Advanced Certificate in Family Business Advising STEP”. 2009 absolvierte sie das Nachdiplomstudium “Master of Finance ZfU” mit einer Masterarbeit über „The Position of the Swiss Trustee after ratification of the Hague Convention on Trusts“. 2005 schloss sie die fünfteilige STEP Ausbildung mit dem Diplom „Dip (ITM) TEP STEP” ab. Ihr Rechtswissenschaftsstudium schloss sie im Jahre 2000 als lic. iur. (bilingual) an der Universität Fribourg ab, und war während dieser Zeit auch 6 Monate an der Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona in Spanien.

Ihre hochspezialisierte Ausbildung erlaubt es Sandra Vazquez, auf die Bedürfnisse ihrer international tätigen Kundschaft optimal einzugehen. Die Kunden haben in der Regel grenzüberschreitende Geschäftsaktivitäten sowie komplexe Familien- und Vermögensverhältnisse. Den Grundstein zu ihrer Tätigkeit legte Sandra nach dem Studium, als sie für eine grosse Schweizerische Treuhandgesellschaft und später als Head of Legal & Trust für eine internationale Anwaltskanzlei arbeitete.

Heute führt Sandra ein Single Family Office. Schwerpunkt bildet die Koordination aller privaten Familiengeschäfte ihrer Kunden. Die Implementierung einer Family Governance und Familienverfassung sowie der schrittweise Einbindung der nächsten Generationen sind derzeit wichtige Tätigkeiten.

Als Vertreterin von familiengeführten und international tätigen Unternehmen setzt sich Sandra stark für Interessen KMU und familiengeführten Unternehmen ein.

Fabrical betreibt aktives Lobbying für den Standort Schweiz und dessen attraktiven Rahmenbedingungen.

Sandra spricht Deutsch, Spanisch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch und Portugiesisch. Sie ist verheiratet und Mutter eines Sohnes. Sie reist gerne und viel und ist eine passionierte Gärtnerin.

_klein_SANDRA_VAZQUEZ_DSC8181 (1)
Sandra C. Vazquez Founding Partner lic. iur., TEP, Master of Finance
Family Business Advisor
Partner
+41 41 500 08 05 +41 79 321 28 05 +41 41 755 35 36 vazquez@fabrical.swiss vazquez.fabrical https://www.fabrical.swiss/

Sandra Vazquez is one of the founding partners of Fabrical in 2005. She runs today the family office division assisted by Fabrical team members. Since 2005 up to now, Sandra works for Fabrical GmbH in her function as a Managing Partner.

In 2015, Sandra achieved the “Advanced Certificate in Family Business Advising STEP”. In 2009, she absolved the “Master of Finance ZfU” with a thesis on “The Position of the Swiss Trustee after ratification of the Hague Convention on Trusts”. In 2005, Sandra absolved the 5 modules STEP education with the diploma “Dip (ITM) TEP STEP”. She graduated in 2000 as lic. iur. (bilingual) at University of Fribourg, and was also an exchange student at Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona, Spain.

Sandra is a highly skilled consultant for globally operating families. This includes individuals, who do cross-border transactions, whose family members reside in more than one country and who usually have a complex wealth situation. She brings long-term experience into Fabrical’s business, since she was working for a Swiss fiduciary before becoming head of Legal and Trust Department in an international law firm.

Today, Sandra’s main focus is advising a multi-generational business family, with a strong focus on structuring, negotiating, coordinating and managing family business and private affairs. Succession Planning as well as implementing governance and the corresponding family policies are further important parts of her activities.

As a representative of various internationally operated and family owned SME, Sandra stands up for the promotion of family owned and operated companies, particularly in Switzerland.

With this regard, FABRICAL does lobbying in order to keep an attractive framework for business opportunities within Switzerland.

Sandra has excellent skills in German, Spanish, English, French, Italian and Portuguese. She is married and mother of a son. She travels a lot and is a passionate gardener.